Infolinks In Text Ads

Juli 09, 2009

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Playlist - The Best Of (2009)

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Playlist - The Best Of (2009) | Reggae | Mp3 | 14 Tracks | 58 MB

Bob Marley & The Wailers was a reggae band created by Bob Marley in 1974, after Peter Tosh and Bunny Wailer left the precursor band, The Wailers.Bob Marley was a hero figure, in the classic mythological sense. His departure from this planet came at a point when his vision of One World, One Love — inspired by his belief in Rastafari — was beginning to be heard and felt. The last Bob Marley and the Wailers tour in 1980 attracted the largest audiences at that time for any musical act in Europe.

On Thursday May 21, 1981, the Hon. Robert Nesta Marley O.M. was given an official funeral by the people of Jamaica. Following the service - attended by both the Prime Minister and the Leader of the Opposition - Marley’s body was taken to his birthplace at Nine Mile, on the north of the island, where it now rests in a mausoleum. Bob Marley was 36-years-old. His legend, however, has conquered the years.

01 One Love
02 Lonesome Track
03 Love And Affection
04 I Am Going Home
05 Simmer Down
06 Dancing Shoes
07 I Don't Need Your Love
08 Let Him Go
09 Maga Dog
10 I'm Still Waiting
11 Who Feels It (Knows It)
12 Do You Remember
13 Lonesome Feeling
14 Wings Of A Dove

Ruby Lin - New Rubyology

Ruby Lin - New Rubyology
Genre: Pop/Ballad | Release: 2008-12-06 | Language: Mandarin | MP3 189 Kbps VBR | 40.72 Mb

Though first and foremost an actress, Taiwan sweetheart Ruby Lin has dabbled as a singer on and off in the last decade. Returning to music with her first album release in over four years, Ruby is as bright and beautiful as ever, and showing markedly improved vocals. This time she took an active role in the production process - be it song selection, recording, and music video planning - to create an album that truly brings out her character and style. Ruby also collaborated with renowned stylist Chen Sun Hua, who previously worked with divas Jolin Tsai, Elva Hsiao, and Stefanie Sun, to present a fresh new look. The album revolves around the city-girl perspective on life and love, starting with the uptempo first plug "Onion Soup" (Track 2), a post-breakup song that takes a positive tone about starting anew after the pain. "Used to It" (Track 4) should also strike a common chord with many listeners, as the lyrics describe a relationship that has run its course and lost its spark, but still difficult to give up. Other songs include "One Person's Romance" (Track 10) and second plug "I Thought It'd be Fine as Long as I Don't See It", for which Ruby traveled to Beijing to shoot the music video. [Credit :]

01. 我以為沒有看到就好 ((I Thought It'd Be Fine As Long As I Don't See It)
02. 洋蔥濃湯 (Onion Soup)
03. 謎底 (Underneath The Puzzle)
04. 習慣了 (Used To It)
05. 左右 (Left And Right)
06. 最好是 (The Best Is)
07. Martini
08. 海洋 (Ocean)
09. 姊妹淘萬歲 (Long Live The Sisterhood)
10. 一個人浪漫 (One Person's Romance)

Source :

Entri Populer


Copyright © 2009 by Free Movie n Music