Infolinks In Text Ads

Agustus 18, 2009

Xzibit - Greatest Hits (2009)

Xzibit - Greatest Hits (2009)
English | CD | MP3 @ 181 kbps | 72 MB
Genre: Rap

Xzibit Began His Music Career As A Member Of The Likwit Crew, A Loose Collective Of West Coast Rappers Which Included King Tee, Defari And The Alkoholiks. In 1995, After Touring With The Likwit Crew, Xzibit Signed To The Legendary Loud Records. This Collection Draws Tracks From 5 Of His Best Known Albums, including Hits Like “Don’t Approach Me” And “Hey Now”

Track List:
01. Paparazzi
02. The Foundation
03. Enemies And Friends
04. What U See Is What U Get
05. Los Angeles Times
06. Deeper
07. U Know Ft. Dr. Dre
08. Don’t Approach Me Ft. Eminem
09. “X”
10. Release Date
11. Break Yourself
12. Heart Of Man
13. Hey Now (Mean Muggin Version)
14. Mutha****a (Explicit Version)

Comments :

0 komentar to “Xzibit - Greatest Hits (2009)”

Posting Komentar


Copyright © 2009 by Free Movie n Music