Infolinks In Text Ads

September 01, 2009

Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3 2009

International superstar and multi-media mogul, JAY-Z confirms the most highly speculated date in recent music history. Friday, September 11, 2009 is the official release date for the eagerly anticipated BLUEPRINT III. The follow up to JAY-Z’s instant classic BLUEPRINT (2001) and the critically acclaimed BLUEPRINT II (2002); BLUEPRINT III is the final installment in the BLUEPRINT series.

Track List:
01. What We Talkin’ About (Featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-tune)
04. Run This Town (Featuring Rihanna And Kanye West)
05. Empire State Of Mind (Featuring Alicia Keys)
06. Real As It Gets (Featuring Young Jeezy)
07. On To The Next One (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (Featuring Drake)
09. A Star Is Born (Featuring J.Cole)
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home (Featuring Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (Featuring Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (Featuring Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (Featuring Mr Hudson)

Release Name: Jay-Z-The_Blueprint_3-2009-H3X
Genre: Rap
Label: Roc Nation
Quality: 195 kbps avg
Size: 86.11MB
Rip Date: 2009-09-01
Store Date: 2009-09-11

Comments :

0 komentar to “Jay-Z-The Blueprint 3 2009”

Posting Komentar


Copyright © 2009 by Free Movie n Music